During the checkout process when you arrive at the "Share Booking Preference" you will have two options:
Send booking confirmation and receipt, and
Send Booking confirmation only
The email confirmations you receive will look similar, however, when choosing "confirmation and receipt" the prices will be included, if you choose to have the booking only, the prices are not displayed.
Updated: 28Sep2020 11.07